The comfort and safety of our dependent loved ones: the heart of our cause.

The LPS Healthcare team is united by a common vision. This vision is based on the desire to meet the comfort needs of people who are frail thanks to scalable and modular resources.

Our team spirit is based on 3 points

Safety of people

The solutions provided by LPS Healthcare are developed and tested to ensure peace of mind and security.

Digitalization

We believe in the complete digitization of healthcare facilities and invest our resources in it for more actionable medical information.

Set

Collaboration and teamwork are necessary to develop and organize the deployment of LPS Healthcare solutions.

La sécurité des personnes

Les solutions apportées par LPS Healthcare sont développées et testées dans le but d’assurer tranquillité et sécurité.

La digitalisation

Nous croyons en la digitalisation complète des établissements de soins et nous y investissons nos ressources pour des informations médicales plus exploitables.

Ensemble

La collaboration et l’esprit d’équipe sont des éléments nécessaires pour développer et organiser le déploiement des solutions LPS Healthcare.

Our management team

Jean-Luc Michoud

Dominique Klesse

Commercial Director

FRANCE

dklesse@lps-healthcare.com

+33 6 43 55 01 06

Rudy Alleyn

Commercial Director

ROMANISH SWITZERLAND

ralleyn@lps-healthcare.com

+41 79 190 86 53

Willy Collings

Commercial Director

LUXEMBOURG

wcollings@lps-healthcare.com

+352 265 956 980

Philip Cortesi

Commercial Director

SWISS GERMAN

pcortesi@lps-healthcare.com

+41 79 133 40 99

Erwin Dirckx

Commercial Director

BELGIUM

edirckx@lps-healthcare.com

+32 476 430 630

Emeline Perez

Digital Marketing Manager

FRANCE

eperez@lps-healthcare.com

+33 4 89 51 87 49

Jean-Luc Michoud

General Manager

Dominique Klesse

Commercial Director

FRANCE

Rudy Alleyn

Commercial Director

ROMANISH SWITZERLAND

Entrepreneur passionné, issu de l’armée et de la recherche en domotique médicale, Jean-Luc souhaite rendre les solutions innovantes accessibles aux établissements de santé.

Willy Collings

Commercial Director

LUXEMBOURG

Philip Cortesi

Commercial Director

SWISS GERMAN

Erwin Dirckx

Commercial Director

BELGIUM

Emeline Perez

Digital Marketing Manager

FRANCE

Would you like to structure your establishment with our solutions ?

We will be delighted to help you